Do you enjoy making money?

My name is Johnny Giles and I am a successful business consultant, business plan writer, social media strategist and published author! I also engage in different “multilvel marketing opportunities” that allow me to make extra money! These opportunities will be featured in this blog and I want to share with others the opportunity to share their stories! Please post comments or e-mail me at cre8ivejg@yahoo.com and I will post for you!

One of the easiest opportunities I have found is the NetSpend Referral Program that allows you to earn $20 for each person you refer to NetSpend who activates their card and loads at least $40 to it the first time! I am making real money with this right now!

Click this image below to sign-up!

If you want to learn more about using social media to promote your business or mlm my book will quantum leap your skills and you can buy it by clicking this image;

Photobucket

I am also a Team Leader in Organo Gold;

Photobucket

As a business consultant I offer a wide range of products and services that help my clients exceed their goals! You can visit my other site by clicking the flyer below;

Photobucket

Contact me anytime to dialog and if I miss your call or e-mail I will call and/or e-mail you back as promptly as I can!

Leave a Reply

